S H O P P I N G ! ! !

One of my favourite passtimes in Sl is S H O P P I N G !!!

When Stud and I shop together in world and on Markeplace, we often struggle to find decent items for men.  One great thing about Stud is he’s got his look all together and keeps it fresh with new items all the time.  Here’s his newest purchase along with his latest awesome photo!  He’s too shy to share it so I will.

 Underwear picture style card

Appearence

Shape : -NIVARO- Pan Shape

SKIN    : -NIVARO- Pan Skin – Summertone

Hairbase : -NIVARO- Pan Shape (brows + jawline enhancer)

Beard : Zovo – 5 Oclock (light) Black 2

Hair : Hair TYLER -Dark- *REDGRAVE*

Eyes : moJo – real eyes WITH light B_133

Tattoo : BUID Tattoo 83 Dragon 2

Acessories    

Necklace : *** Just You Jewels *** DogTag I ❤ You

Men Ring :EarthStones Eternity Men’s Wedding Band – Platinum

Bracelet : JCNY – Mens Leather, Hyper-Gems Key Bracelet ENGRAVED

Clothing   

Boxer shorts :  Pulchritude – Gray Boxers #3 M

H A P P Y   S H O P P I N G!!

Better than Beckham baby!!

2 thoughts on “S H O P P I N G ! ! !

Leave a Reply

