Happy Thanksgiving!!

Happy Canadian Thanksgiving everyone!

I was out doing the family dinner thing today so before I left I put Stud on assignment (it was my turn to be bossy).  I bought him this great hoodie from FATEwear and he pulled together the rest of this great fall look.  I was really happy to see that he was wearing his shades from our last Marketplace Madness game – that must mean he liked them.  *insert big smile here*

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

I suggested a lip ring.  This is the first time I’ve seen Stud with any piercings.  I think he pulls off that bad boy look really well.  He also found these super cool sneakers – close up picture below.

Run Stud! Run!!

So it’s about 2 o’ clock in the morning and I’m really regretting that second helping of mashed potatoes and stuffing – my poor tummy. Being surrounded by family today, I didn’t have much time to think about all the things I am thankful for – but for sure I am thankful that I don’t have to go  to work tommorow 😉

Oh and of course I’m thankful for having this awesome guy in my life.

Thanks Stud for making these great photos for our blog while I was away.

Stud’s Outfit

Glasses: (Dutch) Trans World Aviators

Piercings: +ROZOREGALIA+*NORNIR*Unisex Eyebrow  PIERCE1[Type1]BK/L:Hebenon Vial: Liquid Ink

Necklace:  *** Just You Jewels *** DogTag I ❤ You Men

Bracelet: JCNY – Mens Leather, Hyper-Gems Key Bracelet, ENGRAVED

Hair: -Entente- Thibaut Hair – B&W – Licorice Black

Tattoo: Wicked Tattoos: Live For Today – Light Ink (A)

Hoodie : FATEwear Jacket – Slim – Volcano

Jeans:  Lenox 1984 Jeans Dark Blue

Sneakers: {[( Running Spring )]} :: White/ Red ::

…and now it’s back to bed for me.  Happy shopping everyone!

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving!!

Leave a Reply

