Jezabelle ♥

3 years, 6 months, 10 days – or….

  • 1290 days
  • 111,456,000 seconds
  • 1,857,600  minutes
  • 30,960  hours
  • 184  weeks  (rounded down)

That’s about how long I’ve been in SL, or at least how long Katie has been there.  I had an av that I used previously but she has long since been deleted and now it’s just Katie and me.  In the time since I landed in SL i’ve met a lot of people, seen a lot of things and had a lot of fun!

Over the   years I’ve had an overwhelming amount of men on my friends list. It’s not because I haven’t wanted to make female friends in Sl, it just hasn’t been that easy.  Back in May I was on a beach, relaxing in a hammock and I met my friend Jezabelle.  We seemed to connect almost instantly.  We’ve had a lot of similar experiences in SL and we both have a very similar outlook on things.  Even though I don’t see Jezabelle in world very often, we are almost always sending IM’s to each other.  We are there for each other in good times and in bad.  I know I can count on her if I need a friend.

Last night as it turns out I couldn’t sleep.  I was all set for bed, I even had Katie in her jammies.  Jez just got a new house and wanted to show me around.  After my tour of her new place, we layed on the ground and counted stars together.  If I had known she was snapping pictures I would have put some makeup on but here we are in the middle of the night, watching stars and talking about men.  hehe  Thanks for the picture Jez but mostly thanks for being my friend.

Photo: Jezabelle Foxdale

2 thoughts on “Jezabelle ♥

Leave a Reply

