Cloudy With a Chance of Showers

I’ve been so busy in RL I haven’t had much time for SL – and I’ve really missed a couple of things.  Mostly I’ve missed Stud.  Not being online means we haven’t had much time to spend together the past week or so.  I hope sometime this weekend we will get some time together, although today hasn’t really worked out so far.

I’ve definitely missed SL shopping.  I think Katie has been wearing the same outfit for a little over a week, which is actually really unusual.  I remember a time when I used to log in before I would go to work just to change Katie’s clothes.  I know, it’s a tad much but changing the way I look in SL is a big part of the fun for me.

And of course I’ve missed having time to make posts on our blog.  So here I am, happily typing away with not too much to say.  🙂

Stud had some time to make a great photo for me this week. (he must have been missing me) I wonder if he thinks I have my head in the clouds?

my head is not stuck in the clouds!

Photo: Stud Brucato

One thought on “Cloudy With a Chance of Showers

Leave a Reply

