Love

“Love is just a word until someone comes along and gives it a meaning.”

Photo: Stud Brucato

What started out as a fashion blog post became a hug that I didn’t want to let go of.  This is a great pose, isn’t it?  It was hard for me to want to let go of Stud long enough to blog about what we were wearing.  I just wanted him to take more shots of us hugging.  It was warm and wonderful…everything that a hug should be – locked in each others gaze.  This pose captures a moment for sure!!

Photo: Stud Brucato

Unfortunately all good things must come to an end and we finally let go.  I decided we needed one last photo shot where Stud wasn’t attached to my outfit.  hehe

Photo: Stud Brucato

These shoes from Maitreya Gold are by far the most wonderful shoes I’ve ever owned in SL.  The wedge has texture options making them versatile for any number of outfits but… I just love them.  When you love…you can’t always explain why.  🙂 I bought the black pair but I have a sneaking suspicion I may break open my piggy bank go back for another pair in a different colour.

What Katie is wearing:

Dress: (Cracked Mirror) Woolsworth Dress MESH (black/black)

Shoes: Maitreya Gold * Suave Raven S

Hair: [LeLutka]-YIPPIE hair – Sweeden

cheLLe – (lipstick) The Mean Reds (Stop Sign)

[LeLutka]-2011 lashes/curl/touch me

cheLLe – (eyeliner) Eyeliner Basics (Full)

What Stud is Wearing:

Shirt : FATEwear Shirt – Irwin Open – Tundra

Pants :*Soly*Casual pants brown

Shoes : PURF – Sport Shoes SOLID

Wicked Tattoos: Live For Today

Hair:  -Entente- Yves Hair – Brown – Dark Brown

Pose: Magnifique – Hold Me Close (Couples Pose)

Leave a Reply

