A Walk in the Park

Stud got some SL time alone the other day and he surprised me with this new outfit and some wonderful photos.  Lots of times we end up doing photo shoots on our land, high up in the sky where the walls are pink and my stuff is usually all over the place. Stud is such a good sport because he never complains about my mess or the pink walls. But yesterday he got out for some nice shots on the Mayfair sim. This Sim has been around for a while now  but it was actually the first all mesh sim in SL and it truly is a beautiful place to visit.  It is also home to two of my favourite stores in SL – Mon Tissu and Celoe.

Photo: Stud Brucato

He looks like he’s deep in thought or maybe he’s just missing me.  lol  I was happy to see he was wearing the glasses I purchased for him for our last blog post.  I can always tell if he likes something I’ve bought for him if he wears it again.  If it stays hidden deep in his inventory I know he was just too nice to tell me it was awful.

I love the outfit he put together – he said he wasn’t sure about the shoes but I think they tie in nicely with the sweater.  Who couldn’t love a man as well put together as this!?!?!

Photo: Stud Brucato

What Stud is wearing:

Hair : [Shag] – How Soon Is Now – mystic

Glasses : AXL Pro – FASHION l Executive Glasses – Group Gift

Jacket : [IC] Rigged MESH Jacket .::Black::.

Pants : ISPACHI Mesh [Executive Chinos] Small – Black

Shoes : H.A. // Chukka

One thought on “A Walk in the Park

Leave a Reply

