Pink

Photo: Stud Brucato

I love pink!  And I absolutely love the shade of pink in this Jacket from Blueberry!! Makes me feel like a RoCkStAr lol

I’m also loving my new Triumph boots by GOS.  When you wear them you have two options – to wear the tops up or down.  I chose up for today’s photos but they really do have a pretty floral pattern inside making them really girly…so I will likely wear them down another day.

Photo: Stud Brucato

Speaking of girly – I’ve been accused of loving wayyyyy too much pink!  Imagine!!! Is there such a thing??!  If I haven’t mentioned it, pink is my favourite colour so I took Stud over to the Butterfly Kisses SIM where they have pink water in the fountains, sparkles on the sidewalks and even pink bulbs in their street lamps.  That’ll teach him!!  (I think he secretly loves it…I’ve even heard rumours that his RL bed sheets are a tad bit girly)  lol  I’m just sayin’….Now look for his comment in this post – because I’m sure he’ll have one!! teehee

Photo: Stud Brucato

Here’s the LM to Butterfly Kisses in case you decide to check it out. The stores are geared toward child avatars but there is a really cute ice cream parlour there and when you get a cone – it’s scripted to melt down – which I really love.  Special thanks to a good friend of mine Tib who took me there for a cone once!

What I’m Wearing:
Lips:.Pekka. Juicy Lips – 8
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/curl/touch me
Eye shadow: .Pekka. Rocking – Love
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Megumi Mesh Hair – Rye
Jacket: Blueberry Lina *Mesh* Leather Jacket Medium Pink
Skirt: J.H. Couture *Mona* (MESH) flared skirt (BLACK)
Boots: [Gos] Triumph Boots V2 – Fem – Pink
Eye Piercing: (creator unknown) Curved Barbell Eyebrow Piercing
Lip Piercing: (creator unknown) Vertical Labret
Earrings: DD Silver hoop earrings
Ring: EarthStones Eternity Bridal Set – Platinum
Eyes: ALADYeyesblue
One thought on “Pink

Leave a Reply

