Spa Day <3

Nothing like a day at the spa is there?!?!  Well I’ve spent too many lindens this month on clothes and misclenaeuous items sooooo I had to have my spa day at home….but hey that can be just as fun.  I spread out some fashion magazines, broke out the required green facial mask only complete with cucumbers, pulled out all my makeup and of course some nail polish!

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

I even turned up the tunes and danced around the room a little bit.  I felt like a supermodel, a pampered princess or perhaps Miss Spa day Canada 2012!

Photo:  Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

But of course spa day had to be spoiled by a guy!  Stud came running through the room with his big man feet and knocked over my favourite pink nail polish.  So I guess spa day ended kind of bad.  lol  I guess once I’m dressed and ready to go he’ll have to take me someplace extra special!  But only after he finishes cleaning up the mess he made.  lol

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

What Katie is Wearing:

[Sassy Kitty Designs] Valentin Slide Panties
Kisses 1

/Wasabi Pills/ Hairbase – LONG – Seafoam

*TDS* Facial Beauty Mask

*BOOM* Twenty-Three Tee Canada

/Wasabi Pills/ Noriko Mesh Hair – Rye

EarthStones Eternity Bridal Set – Platinum

Slink Mesh Feet M (Rigged)

Pose1:[!ZOOM] Posing Artistry {PEDICURE}

Pose2: –SC– Model sexy 4

Pose3: MP – Broken angel pose 3

Props:

*Lok’s* Big Bear Chair

{what next} Vera Bed

{what next} Coastal Cottage Bedside Table

Rocking Chair by Precel (kazuhiro.swords)

{what next} Charlotte Coffee Table (Summer)

W. Winx & Flair – Crush Rug

{what next} Charlotte Floor Lamp

{Sugar} Mesh Make Up set

PILOT – With Love – Nail Polish Rack

:CP: Rue Abel Loveseat

One thought on “Spa Day <3

Leave a Reply

