BIG Trouble

It all started two days ago when I found out I was going to get to visit Santa.  Not some fake “mall” Santa – this was the REAL DEAL!!  So I started writing my list, checking it twice.  I knew for sure that Santa would know I’d be naughty not nice – oops I mean the other way around.  I’ve been nice, that’s it.

Anyway, it was finally time to go meet Santa.  I put on my best green and red dress.  I knew Santa would like it.  I even got a cute little Santa hat to match and I wrapped flashing Christmas lights around it just to give it that extra dazzle.  Everything was perfect!  I looked great, felt good and I was confident that Santa was going to love me!

When I got there, I had to stand in this huge line.  I was a little put off because I thought Santa knew how special I was.  Why did I have to wait in line???  Oh well, it gave me time to review my list and make sure I hadn’t forgotten to add anything.

Finally!!! The moment was mine.  I reached the front of the line and Santa looked straight at me.  With a “ho ho ho” he patted his lap and I climbed up onto his knee.  Santa was really nice and I thought we really hit it off.  I told him about how extra good I’d been all year and told him about my wish list.  He said he’d do his best and told me not to forget to leave the milk and cookies for him on Christmas Eve.

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

I really liked Santa – a lot!!!  I didn’t want to leave so soon but he seemed to be rushing me a little.  It may have had something to do with the line in front of his chair but I didn’t care.  I mean – I’m special right?!?  When I got up from Santa’s lap I wanted to give him a big kiss and tell him what a big fan I am.  I tried to kiss him on the lips but just as I leaned in he turned his head and my kiss landed on his cheek.  Santa blushed and laughed a big “ho ho ho” and said, “Now Katie be good”.

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

I’m not really sure what happened to me but in that moment I just knew I wanted to kiss Santa again.  I mean, this was probably going to be the one and only time I would ever get to meet him, right?  Something came over me and the next thing I knew I was wrestling Santa to the ground.  I grabbed the mistletoe from my bag and held it over Santa’s head.  I should mention that at this point Santa was lying flat on his back in front of the Christmas tree and I had him pinned down with my big red boots.  I could hear some stupid elf calling for security.  It was at that moment I knew I was in BIG TROUBLE.

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

Luckily Stud came through and bailed me out of jail. Although he was really upset and pouty about the whole ordeal.  He kept asking me if I thought it was okay to kiss other guys.  WTF?  Santa is not just “another guy”.  I mean, I’ve been his number one fan since I can remember…or maybe even before I can remember.

The lawyer told me that if I write Santa a letter to apologize he’ll drop the charges.  Although, I got a couple really nasty text messages from Mrs. Claus.  Apparently she’s not too happy with me. Let me tell you, for a woman that looks THAT sweet she really does have a potty mouth.  I mean….WOW!  Settle down Mrs. Claus.  Why do you have to be so jealous???  That’s not very NICE and apparently Santa only likes NICE girls.

I’ve been teasing Stud for the last week that he’s going to get coal in his stocking but now I’m starting to think that might be me.  I better go start my letter of apology.  Wish me luck!!!

What Santa is Wearing:

Mesh Santa  from : MELI IMAKO: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/67299

What Katie is Wearing:

*CK* Kiss your santa female

/Wasabi Pills/ Noriko Mesh Hair – Rye

[LeLutka]-2011 lashes/curl/touch me

cheLLe – (eyeliner) Eyeliner Basics (Full)

R.icielli – Lipstick 02/ 01
Poses: Pic 1 : JATWm / JATWf : Sparrowtree Studios Poses
Pic2: Katie : ::G’Secret:: Kiss me silly Couples Gift/Stud : D.Luxx poised 01
Pic 3: aDORKable Poses: Kiss Me NOW!
Leave a Reply

