Last Minute Gift Ideas

Just a quick post today – probably our last one before the big day!  Things are starting to get really busy and I have about a million RL things that I should be doing right now.  Sad but true – I must leave procrastination nation and get my RL butt in gear.

Stud and I tried to put together a few last-minute gift ideas for the ones you love or … maybe the ones you don’t love that much.  lol

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

Stud thought maybe someone would like these reindeer slippers.  How do I put this?  ummmm I’m hoping he doesn’t think they would look good on me.  🙂

I of course had some jewelry in mind for Christmas.  *hint hint * Diamonds would be my first choice but I found these really cute Christmas Light Set from Earthstones that would make a nice gift for a friend or even yourself.

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

And then there this big cute cuddly reindeer that Stud actually already gave  me for Christmas.  I love him!  There are 5 different sit poses and the reindeer realistically shifts from side to side depending on the pose you choose.  Thank you Stud!  He’s fun to cuddle with when you’re not around.

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: StudBrucato

Photo: StudBrucato

I’m sure there are thousands more super awesome things you can buy for your loved ones this holiday season.  I could only force Stud to take these last few pictures before giving him his Christmas break.  🙂

To all of you who have been reading our blog this year – Thank you so much!  We are happy to be able to share some of our SL with all of you and we are looking forward to sharing the New Year ahead.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!

Katie and Stud

“The Brucato’s”

Reindeer Slipper –  Prim & Pixel Paradise

**MS** Reindeer Prim Dark V2 Sit

Earthstones – Twinkling lights Earrings

Earthstones – Twinkling lights necklace

poses :
           Stud picture 1 – D.Luxx – poised 03
           Katie picture 2 – Bounce This Pose – Girl Pack 2-1M
Leave a Reply

