Camera Shy

Sorry ladies (and Brent)…Stud’s being camera-shy today.  So it’s just me.  I’ve been having a block finding new and interesting things to wear.  I’m not sure if it’s my mood or perhaps my new shape and skin that have thrown me off.  Or maybe there are just too many great items out there to choose from.  Whatever it is, I’m having  momentary lapse of SL fashion inspiration.

Today as we were lying lazily around our sky mess Stud took these pictures.  The outfit is really rather grey but I think it makes my new skin shine.  I love this hair from truth.  This colour “toast” was the demo and I really wanted it.  It’s part of the “fades” pack which is actually L$50 more but I think it was worth it.

Photo:  Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

What Katie is Wearing:

Lips: R.icielli – Lipstick 02/ 05

Liner: cheLLe – (eyeliner) Eyeliner Basics (Full)

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Eyes (Sapphire Night, w1)

Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur/touch me

Shirt: *COCO*_TurtleneckSweater(Black)_S

Jeans: .:cheeky:. Belt Hip Jeans! Mesh (XS)

Boot: .:SS:. BLACK ANKLE BOOT

Hair: >TRUTH< Winter w/Roots – toast

Rings: EarthStones Eternity Bridal Set – Platinum

Bracelet: G&T CReations Silver Bracelet

Skin: [Hush] Emily – Natural – Cream (lb nc)

One thought on “Camera Shy

Leave a Reply

