Sing for me baby

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

When Stud and I first met and we started to talk in Skype a lot, it was usually right before we went to sleep at night.  I used to ask him to sing me a song before he left.  At first I think maybe he was a little bit shy but after I while he would really break out in song.  He would Google up the background music and the lyrics and really get right into it.  A few times I even convinced him to sing a Portuguese lullaby which was really cute.  🙂

As he would sing I would giggle and actually sing a long too.  I think rather than put me to sleep it probably woke me up even more but we were having fun with it.  We haven’t had a sing a long in quite some time but from time to time when I’m feeling down Stud will ask me if I want him to sing.  I hadn’t really thought back to those late night sing a longs in quite some time but when I was looking at these pictures of Stud with his guitar it kind of reminded me of our musical whimsy.

Anyhow, here’s a man with a guitar with a voice that just won’t put you to sleep.

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

What Stud is Wearing: Hair : *Coma* Varsity Hair – BW 1 Charcoal (resize menu version)
Jacket :<kal rau> Casual Blazer M5_Brown_Size 2
Tie : <kal rau> Slim Tie_Casual Blazer M5_Size 2
Jeans : RONSEM* Straight Jeans / blue (male) S
Shoes{EPIC} Slip-ons 
 
Guitar case: #187# guitar case on back
  
Poses: 
Pose 1 – HISpose -HISguitar5
Pose 2 – HISpose -HISguitar2
Pose3 – HISpose – HISpose Model I 
Guitar used as prop comes in HISguitar pack

2 thoughts on “Sing for me baby

Leave a Reply

