Who Stole the Cookie from the Cookie Jar?

Stud and I spent today exploring around SL which was fun.  Sometimes we forget to leave our land.  We found this really nice SIM called Zoo Town.  It’s set up for RP with all the amenities that you would find in a nice quaint town. Since we don’t RP we just toured around and checked the place out.  We came across this really cool little café – Somewhere Else Café and Lounge.  It looked very inviting and I was feeling a little bit hungry so Stud and I decided to check it out.

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

When we got inside the place smelled divine  – cakes and pies and sweets lined the glass countertops.  So I looked at Stud and asked, “Hey my sweetie, buy me a sweet?” He smiled and reached to his pocket to grab his wallet….then the other pocket…his jacket pockets.  That’s when he told me he forgot his wallet.

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

Great!  We were surrounded by all these wonderful smells and my tummy was rumbling sooooo much.  This was complete and utter torture.  I looked around.  To the left….to the right….no one in sight. I slid my hand down to the glass counter and found the roundest, chocolate chippiest cookie there was.  I slid it into my hand and was just about to take a big bite…..

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

…when the owner showed up.  Yep!  That’s right.  I thought I was going to end up in the Zoo Town Jail but instead she was really friendly and chatted with Stud and I for a bit.  Who knew?  Apparently all the cookies and treats are free at Somewhere.  🙂  There is a tip jar (as you can see in the pic lol) and so we did leave a tip since we had such a fun time being Somewhere.

To end our delightful day we sat out on the patio for a while watching the water and soaking up some much needed sun.

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

It was another wonderful day.

What Katie is Wearing:

Lips: -Errant- Flower Lipstick 5

Liner: cheLLe – (eyeliner) Eyeliner Basics (Full)

Eyeshadow: -Errant- Rani Eye Makeup 5

Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur/touch me

Eyes: ALADYeyesblue

Ring: EarthStones Eternity Bridal Set – Platinum

Jacket: *COCO*_SlimDenimJacket(Midnight-White)

Skirt: not so bad . EMA skirt . xxs . blue

Boots:MIEL TROUPE SHOE NATURAL

Hair: >TRUTH< Devina – clove (browns pack)

 

What Stud is Wearing:

Letis Tattoo: : Obsidian :: 50% :: MM12011 <jaket>

Hairbase: *Trailerstar* Stubble Head 75%

Beard: *Valiant & Sacred* 2.0 Beard V7 – Light

Hat: *ARGRACE* Military Cap – only cap

Jacket: _007Jacket_M_S_Blue

Pants: not so bad . CURTIS sweatpants . xs . cream

Boots: Survivor-Boots Cotton  -Camel-  *REDGRAVE*

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

Poses:

Picture 3:Click Poses and Props –  Shh…Cookie

Picture 5: Stud- Pose Maniacs – Igor pack/Katie- Purple Poses – Wall

2 thoughts on “Who Stole the Cookie from the Cookie Jar?

Leave a Reply

