Stuck

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

It all started out as a quiet calm winters eve.  We bundled up and set out for a walk.  It was really quite nice.  We were holding hands and strolling though the snow.  Every once in a while we would snuggle up to each other for a quick kiss or a squeeze.  Walking and talking while enjoying the crisp cool air.

I’m not really sure how to explain what happened next.  LOL  Stud decided to make out with the lamp-post???????

Uhhhhhh Stud???  What happened?  Are you stuck???  Babyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy??

tounge stuck 11

Photo: Stud Brucato

Well after analyzing the situation I couldn’t hold back.  I found myself in a fit of laughter.  I know…I know.  It’s mean but I just couldn’t stop.  The more I tried to stop the harder I laughed.

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

Okay okay!  I know I’m mean.  I laughed hard but I also cheered hard when he broke free.

To make it all better I gave him a teddy bear and kissed it better.

Please Note: No Stud’s were injured in the making of this blog.

What Stud is Wearing:
Hair: Entente- David Hair & Beanie – Brown – Dark Brown
Beard: Entente- Facial Hair A – Beard Deux – Brown – Brows
Jacket: Entente- Gaston Jacket & Hoodie – Homme
Jeans: !HC! Mens Mesh Jeans Black M
Boots: Entente – Soldat Boots
What Katie is Wearing: Boots:*GF*[Mesh] Fur Cuff Boots “Sasha” -pink-(rigged)
Coat: *GF*[Mesh] Winter Coat “Natalie” -ivory
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Clementine Hair – Rye
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur/touch me
Lips: Pink Acid Diva Lip Gloss – Pink – Small
Liner: [LeLutka]-Liquid Liner/AST/BLACK
Poses:
Picture 1: D.Luxx Poses – Timeless – Male/Katie – GLITTERATI – Morning coffee
Picture 2: Stud -Bounce This Poses Street Lamp/Katie : Stay.fly (pose) Uh, what ?
Picture 3: Stud- Bounce This Poses Street Lamp /Katie – Muffin Mayhem Poses [Too Cute xox]
Picture 4: Stud – [E3D] Diorama – Falling Back/Katie-Gone Shopping
One thought on “Stuck

Leave a Reply

