Be My Valentine

Recipe for an awesome Valentines Day  – because lets face it….it’s not always safe to leave it in the hands of the men folk.  🙂

Step 1 – Cast a spell

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

Step 2: Tire yourself out answering the door and collecting a multitude of surprise deliveries all day long.

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

Step 3:  Enjoy some time with the one you love.

Photo: Stud Brucato

Photo: Stud Brucato

During the making of the last photo I actually asked Stud “Do you think there are enough presents scattered around?”  I got this awkward silence where I knew he was thinking something like, “Are you kidding me???”  LOL  Funny thing is I still think there weren’t quite enough.

Happy Valentines Day Everyone!!

What Katie is Wearing:

Lips: ~Hush Lipstick~ Juicy Pink 502

Eyes: cheLLe – (eyeshadow) Dusty Soft Pink

Liner cheLLe – (eyeliner) Eyeliner Basics (Full)

Nails: Mesh Fingernails rigged V3 by Jamman

Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur/touch me

Boots: *GF*[Mesh] Fur Cuff Boots “Sasha” -valentine-(rigged)

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Jamie Mesh Hair – Gingerbread

Ring: Eternity Bridal Set – Platinum

Bracelet: Izzie’s – *resize* Angular Bangles pink (r)

Necklace: Izzie’s – 50’s Pearl Necklace lilac

Earrings: Izzie’s – Angular Earring pink

Dress: The Secret Store – Babydoll – Triangle Party

What Stud Is Wearing:

Hair : ::Exile:: Tidal:Sable
Beard : Zovo – 5 Oclock (light) Black 2
Eyes : VerseEye – Tenor – Mesh
Glasses : [IC] MESH Nerd Glasses .::Classics::. 2.0 Scripted UNISEX
Shirt : [Deadwool] Round collar shirt
Pants [Deadwool] Lahood pants – blackHP(Bk_M)_L
Shoes : HAYSURIZA_Straight Tip_Oxford_
2 thoughts on “Be My Valentine

  1. I’m new to your blog, but i’m loving it. Your whimsy, romance and humor are so refreshing and nice, and this one on Valentine’s Day epitomizes it!
    As a guy reader, I also appreciate that you with your Stud featured as well, I get a list of the great clothes and accessories he’s wearing, because they told me at the facility that I had to stop wearing clothes like yours. 😉
    Cheers,
    Dante

Leave a Reply

